Bath time with clara gift set Good bubble review.

If you haven’t had a chance to smell good bubble you’re definitely missing out!

image

Pops has really sensitive skin and a bit of mild eczema so I always worry about what products we use on her skin and this bubble bath didn’t let us down.

We tried the bathtime with clara gift set which contains a bottle of bubble bath made with real cloudburry extract and an adorable clara bath mit.

I know I’ve already mentioned the smell but it was seriously good! The gift set costs £8 (bubblebath is £3.99 on own) but a little goes a long way. It’s called super bubbly bubble bath for a reason

image

Those bubbles formed on its own without me having to help the water along like I usually do!

image

Pops loved the clara wash mit and was using her like a puppet, she actually brought her out of the bath and played with her as she was drying too.

We’ve used the bubble bath a bunch of times now and we both really like it, I love that it smells great and most importantly it is delicate enough for pops skin, pops loves clara mit and all those bubbles!

image

Good bubble make a bunch of other products like hair and body wash, shampoo and conditioner. They also have another gift set called bath time with dexter which is made with dragon fruit extract.

I was so happy with the bubble bath I definitely want to try the others in both scents!

Do you like the sound of this? Good Bubble have been amazing enough to allow me to give one of their gift sets away to one of our readers.

Enter here

One winner
UK only
Prize sent from company

We were sent this gift set to review but as always all opinions are honest and our own.

Until the next post,
Are and Pops.

39 Comments

  1. Margaret Gallagher
    June 23, 2016 / 5:35 pm

    Bath time set with f dexter sounds amazing
    Perfect to encourage my little ones into the bath for bubble fun

    • June 23, 2016 / 5:39 pm

      I’m sure they’ll love the mit! You can buy those on their own too if you need one for each of them 🙂

  2. June 23, 2016 / 7:05 pm

    I would love the bathtime with Clara gift set.

  3. marie powell
    June 23, 2016 / 8:46 pm

    Would love the Dextor set for my little man, have to say both sets are fab

  4. June 23, 2016 / 9:18 pm

    My son would like the Dexter Gift Set with Wash Mitt. He also has a friend called Dexter at school 😀

  5. Sarah Haynes
    June 24, 2016 / 3:59 pm

    I would def want the Clara set. My daughter loves the look of the doll mitt!

  6. June 24, 2016 / 8:17 pm

    The dragon one because my son love love loves dragons! 🙂

  7. Jamie Millard
    June 25, 2016 / 1:18 am

    i think the boys would go crazy for the dragon set.

  8. June 25, 2016 / 2:35 pm

    The mits are really cute and glad your pops loves it. The bubble both sounds awesome

  9. Sonia Cash
    June 25, 2016 / 10:21 pm

    The Clara set as it looks so cute

  10. Kim Styles
    June 26, 2016 / 3:02 pm

    I love the Dexter Dragon Fruit Wash Mitt !

  11. Alica
    June 27, 2016 / 11:18 am

    I would choose Clara she is very cute!

  12. Rebecca Cusick
    June 27, 2016 / 1:49 pm

    Bathtime with dexter gift set! My boy loves dragons so that’s perfect 🙂

  13. esme mccrubb
    June 27, 2016 / 5:06 pm

    Clara is my favourite

  14. Natalie Crossan
    June 27, 2016 / 10:36 pm

    The clara set looks lovely xx

  15. jules eley
    June 28, 2016 / 8:19 pm

    bathtime with Clara gift set sounds like something my little girl would enjoy!

  16. Heidi Craske
    July 1, 2016 / 10:32 am

    I would love to try the Super Bubbly Bubble Bath in Cloudberry – as I’m so intrigued to see what Cloudberry smells like!!

  17. July 3, 2016 / 11:32 pm

    The Dexter Dragon Fruit Wash Mitt looks brilliant.

  18. Joanna Kasznicki
    July 6, 2016 / 9:21 pm

    My sons would love Dexter as he looks at fun

  19. Carly Belsey
    July 9, 2016 / 3:20 am

    The clean as a bean hampoo with dragonfruit and the conditioner to match sounds like it would smell lovely 🙂

  20. Samantha walker
    July 10, 2016 / 1:19 pm

    I would love the Clara gift set fofor my daughter

  21. hannah beardmore
    July 11, 2016 / 3:06 pm

    WOULD LOVE CLARA

  22. rebecca roberts
    July 13, 2016 / 7:03 am

    id love the dragon one my daughter loves them

  23. Jayne Kelsall
    July 13, 2016 / 9:27 am

    I would choose the Clara set as my daughter would love the mitt.x

  24. Laura Harrison
    July 14, 2016 / 12:19 am

    Bath time with Dexter giftset is my favourite xxx

  25. Emma h
    July 14, 2016 / 6:02 am

    My little boy would love the Dexter set

  26. Jill Fairbanks
    July 14, 2016 / 6:07 am

    My lad would love the dragon set

  27. July 14, 2016 / 10:12 am

    Bathtime with Clara sounds fantastic for my little girl. Thank you for chance. Lovely blog

  28. Tee simpson
    July 14, 2016 / 10:18 am

    The Clara set is very cute and would appeal to my girls!!!

  29. Jo McPherson
    July 14, 2016 / 10:33 am

    I love the Clara Cloudberry wash mitt

  30. lindsey graty
    July 14, 2016 / 11:47 am

    I love the Clara giftset

  31. Rachel Craig
    July 14, 2016 / 4:11 pm

    Clara, cute and I like the name.

    • Rachel Craig
      September 12, 2016 / 9:25 pm

      I won prize. Absolutely Delighted. Thank- You!

  32. Karen Howden
    July 14, 2016 / 4:28 pm

    I love the Clara giftset

  33. Deborah Mackenzie
    July 14, 2016 / 6:39 pm

    Clara gift set is really cute

  34. cheryl hadfield
    July 14, 2016 / 8:09 pm

    I would love the bathtime with Clara gift set for my daughter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.