Playbrush review and giveaway.

Do you feeling you’ve tried everything to get your child/children to brush their teeth?

I came across the Playbrush a few months ago and instantly loved the idea. I’ve seen first hand what can happen when kids don’t brush their teeth and it’s heartbreaking. Anything that can make brushing fun whilst at the same time teaching correct technique is amazing. 

Most parents will agree that the new generation are ruled by their technology and try to encourage them to do other things but the Playbrush makers have cleverly designed something that works with and takes advantage of technology crazed kids (or even adults) 

 

The Playbrush is not actually a brush but a tool, it is a small silicone attachment that fits onto the bottom of most toothbrushes (it won’t fit on wide bottom brushes) it connects to the phone/tablet via Bluetooth and has a number of apps you can download for free to brush along with.

 

The concept of the Playbrush is great and because it’s an attachment it can actually be used by more than one person, just remember to sign into your own name on the app so your scores are registered to you!

The apps themselves have a leaderboard and achievements so will keep kids (and adults) going to achieve more and get the best scores they can.
I can’t wait to see what else Playbrush do in regards to apps and games as there are so many possibilities!

For more In depth information head over to Playbrush and to win one (in pink or blue) enter the rafflecopter below But If you can’t wait however they actually have an amazing sale here

 ENTER GIVEAWAY HERE
Until the next post,

Are and pops.

 

We were sent out Playbrush for the purpose of the review but all opinions are our own.

58 Comments

  1. Rebecca Morgan
    October 2, 2016 / 9:54 pm

    I have two daughters who would love it! So if it comes in pink, that is the colour they would love 🙂

  2. esther james
    October 3, 2016 / 8:46 am

    I would go for Pink for my son. He always struggles to brush his teeth for long. Great idea!

  3. Tracey Ryder
    October 10, 2016 / 12:59 pm

    pink for my niece

  4. Zoe C
    October 10, 2016 / 12:59 pm

    a pink one for my daughter

  5. Corinne Henson
    October 10, 2016 / 1:04 pm

    I would go for a blue one for my little boy

  6. Sarah Mackay
    October 10, 2016 / 1:15 pm

    I would choose pink for my daughter

  7. S Edwards
    October 10, 2016 / 1:47 pm

    pink for my girls x

  8. Chelsey Hollings
    October 10, 2016 / 2:25 pm

    Pink for my daughter

  9. Laura Tovey
    October 10, 2016 / 6:44 pm

    I have a boy and a girl so either blue or pink

  10. Kristy Brown
    October 10, 2016 / 7:25 pm

    I would go for pink for my niece

  11. Victoria N
    October 10, 2016 / 7:52 pm

    Pink for my daughter!

  12. Hannah Robertson
    October 10, 2016 / 8:47 pm

    Pink for my baby sister who has trouble concentrating while brushing your teeth.

  13. Sarah Lee
    October 11, 2016 / 10:46 am

    I would choose pink for my daughter

  14. October 11, 2016 / 10:56 am

    I would choose pink for my youngest daughter. I know she would love it. Thank you for the chance to win 🙂

  15. Gillian Hutchison
    October 11, 2016 / 11:43 am

    I would pick pink for my daughter.

  16. jules eley
    October 11, 2016 / 2:10 pm

    pink for my little girl sophia!

  17. Solange
    October 12, 2016 / 4:02 am

    I would choose the blue for my son.

  18. Sarah Archibald
    October 13, 2016 / 1:23 pm

    Ii’d love it in pink for my daughter. This is such a cool idea!!!

  19. Thomas Buchanan
    October 14, 2016 / 11:20 am

    pink for my daughter , isla. she loves pink!

  20. Tracy Newton
    October 14, 2016 / 12:51 pm

    Blue for my son please

  21. bex allum
    October 15, 2016 / 2:05 pm

    Pink for my daughter please

  22. Kerry Kilmister
    October 16, 2016 / 8:31 pm

    My daughter would absolutely love pink x

  23. Lesley Bradley
    October 18, 2016 / 8:02 pm

    I’d love a blue one for my nephew

  24. Kerry Locke
    October 20, 2016 / 7:50 am

    I’d choose Pink for my daughter

  25. Joanna Coleshill
    October 20, 2016 / 11:11 am

    I’d love a blue one for my son

  26. Diana
    October 22, 2016 / 9:08 am

    Pink for my daughter 🙂

  27. Sarah Haynes
    October 22, 2016 / 4:05 pm

    Pink for my daughter!!

  28. Val Pownall
    October 22, 2016 / 4:12 pm

    What a fab idea! Our 7 yr old girlie would love one in blue. Her favourite colour.

  29. Fiona Rennie
    October 22, 2016 / 4:13 pm

    I would choose blue for my son

  30. Jane Wilson
    October 22, 2016 / 4:17 pm

    My son would love a blue one

  31. Samantha Buntain
    October 22, 2016 / 4:29 pm

    Blue for my son

  32. Karolina Rozwarska
    October 22, 2016 / 10:05 pm

    To my daughter

  33. Michelle betts
    October 23, 2016 / 8:13 am

    I have two boys but any colour would be fab x

  34. Harley
    October 23, 2016 / 9:48 am

    Pink please for my reluctant brusher!

  35. Marilyn Nawara
    October 23, 2016 / 6:00 pm

    I would choose pink for my granddaughter.

  36. Kayleigh Robinson
    October 23, 2016 / 9:55 pm

    I’d choose blue. for my son!

  37. kelly mcgrew
    October 24, 2016 / 1:17 am

    would like a blue one for my nephew! thanks!

  38. Candice
    October 25, 2016 / 9:47 am

    A Blue one for my nephew would be amazing xx

  39. Melissa Crowe
    October 26, 2016 / 9:47 pm

    Blue for my little monkey 🙂 thankyou for the chance

  40. Rich Tyler
    October 29, 2016 / 2:01 pm

    I’d choose BLUE for my little boy – thanks 🙂

  41. Jayne Kelsall
    October 30, 2016 / 10:28 am

    I would love a pink one for my daughter .x

  42. Rowena Wood
    October 30, 2016 / 7:47 pm

    The blue one for my daughter please

  43. Claire Ginn
    October 31, 2016 / 8:46 am

    Pink for my leah

  44. James Harris
    October 31, 2016 / 10:46 am

    I would choose a blue one for my son.

  45. steph lovatt
    October 31, 2016 / 1:56 pm

    Blue for my son please

  46. Carly Belsey
    October 31, 2016 / 3:11 pm

    Blue would be fab for my son :-). Thank you

  47. Sarah Hughes
    October 31, 2016 / 3:33 pm

    pink for my daughter

  48. Lisa Mauchline
    October 31, 2016 / 4:00 pm

    I’d love a blue one for my little girl.

  49. Lisa Mauchline
    October 31, 2016 / 4:01 pm

    If i were to win, I’d love a blue one for my little girl

  50. Hayley Todd
    October 31, 2016 / 7:24 pm

    I would love the pink brush for my daughter please!

  51. Lynsey Buchanan
    October 31, 2016 / 7:58 pm

    Blue for my nephew

  52. Deborah Mackenzie
    October 31, 2016 / 8:13 pm

    I would choose pink for my great niece

  53. Tammy Stevenson
    October 31, 2016 / 8:22 pm

    I would love a blue brush for my son. He loves brushing his teeth but I think he could use a fun game like this to really engage him

  54. Meena Hindmarch
    October 31, 2016 / 8:29 pm

    Blue for my little boy

  55. Rachel King
    October 31, 2016 / 9:45 pm

    My son would love the blue one.

  56. Kelly cooper
    November 20, 2016 / 4:09 pm

    The blue one for my son would be wonderful

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.